You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 26

in #waves26 days ago

I just looked at your wallet - you don't own 78 HP. @liquidocelotytt delegated you 58 HP. You own 20 HP.

It doesn't work because a delegation is still the other person's HP. They can recall it at any time.

image.png

Sort:  

PLease check https://hivestats.io/@revolverocelotyt my total HP is 138.71 and the HP that I actually own is 78.23.

Ah, ok. Then it must be because your VP is so low - you are at 9something%. Gotta let it recharge, then you should be ok.

I guess you are right and a lot of people have told me this but special thanks to you for looking deep into my issue.

Since people are telling you this, then you should properly stop voting for people? xD

Thank you for showing concern well my friend I will try to login to hive.vote and fix this issue somehow hopefully if not then for me it's RIP perhaps.

You also voted for my comment with 100%, don't do that xD

Ok I try to stop now thank to you guys I have recovered some of my voting power by not upvoting stuff manually too it will further increase.

Sure, sorry I misunderstood!

Np my friend as it can be confusing sometimes with these stats and what not so I dont blame you as your intentions were good and you tried to help me.