You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 28

in #waves25 days ago

It has been raining for well over 24+ hours and am sick and tired of this stupid rainy season to just simply go away I think this is a record rain period in last 10 years in our part of the world and I think my city is not a tropical one like Brazil why

Sort:  

I have been enjoying our rain-snow mix here. It's so dry most of the year I soak it up when I can. 🌧️🌨️⛈️

Am glad you are enjoying your weather this means you have the ability to show gratitude which is a gift really.

You have the grace of the rainy season. Here heat is roasting like never before. Desperately need some rain to get rid of intense heat.

Desperately need some rain to get rid of intense heat.

I really hope things get better for you but why not you move for a short trip to Kashmir or other hilly areas perhaps as that would be a good weather change for you. I also advise you to start intaking non alcoholic malt (Fully chilled) its taste is sour but it will cool you down somehow.

Good suggestion.

But it would cost a lot to travel. I would instead save those money in this bull run to make some good return and plan a trip next year.

plan a trip next year.

Hope you succeed in your plans.

yeah if I am lucky in 2024, then definitely I can live my dream and invest more in my welfare.

Thank you. I wish you success in this Bull cycle.

I wish you success in this Bull cycle.

MY btc withdrawal from earnbitcoin has taken almost 17 days I contacted their support If i get that I would put in binance staking !HBIT

@revolverocelotyt mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

How much in total(USD equivalent) have you earned from earnbitcoin???

Definitely a record rainfall, I'll probably be bored of noise. Hope places aren't over flooded?

I am at the Peshawar region where their are no such things as floods but I bet Karachi might be having an issue with that cause they always have as their draining system is most poor in the whole country I feel. A friend of mine called me from Dubai and he was talking about flooding issue there as well.

Right. I heard about the flood situation in Dubai, it was kind of severe in certain areas.

My friend told me that for the first time in his 10+ years at Dubai he has never witnessed such rain there.

It's extreme. The Mediterranean doesn't have rains as such, it's a desert area.

You are right may be this is a sign of Global Warming going on overdrive I dont know.

It could be. Perhaps, they're testing out a new kind of technology to bring rain to that part of the world in a controllable manner.