Sort:  

To withdraw to a third-party cryptocurrency exchange, you need to convert your FUN tokens first to SWAP.HIVE, then swap SWAP.HIVE to HIVE (using Hive dapps such as your #HiveEngine wallet), then withdraw the HIVE to your chosen exchange that supports HIVE. 🤓

You can do that with any #HiveEngine token that has value, not just FUN tokens. 😏

Here's a !LOLZ tip to help increase your tokens. 😁

OMG I am so dumb I never thought it like that so like what you said convert the tokens into hive using swipe.hive then get hive into your account then transfer those hive to binance and then inside binance convert those hive into fun tokens this is something I should have figured out before but still thanks for helping me out.

I'm thinking that you might be referring to another FUN token that isn't on #HiveEngine (https://hive-engine.com/trade/FUN). 🤔🤯😅

The fun token am referring to is the one used to buy premium membership in freebitcoin website so yes may be this is not the same fun token really.

You should have added the #FreeBitcoin website link on your #Ecency wave to avoid confusion. 😅

Even though I have used that site for well over 6 months and have not made a dime from it still some how in the hive community this #freebitcoin website is immensely popular I never understood why.

I occasionally see posts (and comments) about #freebitcoin on Hive, but the first thing to come to mind after reading "fun token" is the FUN token being issued by @lolztoken. 😅

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@revolverocelotyt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ