Sort: Β 

Thank you so much for your generosity these tokens that you give me really will help me a lot.

Remember that there are some limitations on tipping certain Hive tokens, such as PIZZA and LOLZ which can be tipped to the same Hive account only up to 2 times a day. πŸ€“ You would read more about it on the post about Hive tipping tokens. 😎

Yes I bookmarked that resource you shared with me as it is very useful.

I assume that you would visit that post whenever you think about improving your Hive token tipping experience. πŸ€”πŸ˜†πŸ˜Ž

Have some !WINE with !LUV! 😁

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That is the reason I have bookmarked it additionally I will remove some of other bookmarked posts so I can find your post easily.

Maybe you should put your other bookmarks on another folder instead of deleting them. πŸ€” The reason for you bookmarking them was mainly because you !loved them after reading them. πŸ˜…

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

The reason for you bookmarking them was mainly because you !loved them after reading them. πŸ˜…

Now I put my files into D: Drive just in case my C: Drive gets fried up. Regarding bookmarking on ecency I just bookmark but there are a lot of them so some times I just delete I dont know you can categorize different folders? am a bit confused may be will do further research on this.