Sort: Β 

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I use at the same time both bookmarking using web browser and bookmarking using #Ecency, but for different purposes. πŸ€”πŸ€“

I got a 3rd generation i5 intel laptop so I never use or cannot use the bookmarking inside my chrome browser.

I didn't know that using that type of laptop won't allow you to use your web browser's bookmarking function. πŸ€―πŸ˜…

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! πŸ˜€

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I can use bookmarking function even on this low end laptop however I have opted not to because it will take resources from the laptop.

Every action we do on our computers will indeed take resources, but I didn't know that even a simple task such as bookmarking would cause a significant impact on your laptop. πŸ€―πŸ˜… !LUV

As rediculous as it may sound, even a small task like bookmarking on the google chrome browser is still an activity which involves processing and currently due to many resource related issue I have installed a 64 bit portable chrome browser and I will it very carefully, so when I have to bookmark a website which is important for me since I already open many times I close that particular tab and save link in notepad which I save a copy of in D: drive and on desktop as well.

Hope you are able to obtain a better laptop soon, so that you only have to focus on the task at hand instead of managing your current laptop's limited resources. πŸ€— !WEED

I will share the specifications of the laptop soon once I get my hands on it and yes you are right I can run chrome browser better with multiple tabs if I do get my hands on this new and improved laptop also I am planning to sell my old laptop's 32 gb ddr ram, ssd, laptop screen, and motherboard to get some funding for a 32 gb ddr 4 ram for my new laptop to really make it a powerful beast.

@revolverocelotyt!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

revolverocelotyt, savvytester sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (10/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.