Sort: Β 

Green is cool, crypto feels good when the candles are green.

Hahahaha that's right, many good things are that color πŸ˜†πŸ’š

Let it stays green forever πŸπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Š

Beautiful

Yessss!!! I hope to one day fill my kitchen with green items πŸ’š

And the black too?

Yes, more than anything when I combine it with green πŸ–€πŸ’š

What a beauty, tell me you bought it🀩

No... I didn't buy it 😒 what happens with me is that I fall in love with everything I see in that color, if I bought everything I like, I would be in the red haha ​​As soon as I live alone again, I know that I will I would encourage you to buy this type of things, because other people don't take care of things like we do hehe πŸ˜…πŸ’š

I know right? I buy the things I need too and if they come in my favorite color, I will definitely get it.