Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Applications are open to be a guest curator for Ecency for May.
Apply in Discord curator-internship channel. You must be dependable and have time available most days to curate for 1/2 to one hour.
https://discord.com/invite/N28u9Zm7CK

Good luck 🤞 for the curators. They put a lot of efforts.

Okie, I will

Anyone can apply for this position?

Yes. Anyone can apply.

Ok thanks ❤️

That's great news 😊 I think I should try it ☺️

Yes you should! Only two can be chosen, but if you are not one of them, try again next month!

Okay I will must try it.

Good morning waves

Paisaje de un insecto

Beauty of flower is incredible 😍

Thanks it's from the spinach plant

Beautiful flower and its color is quite attractive

It's from the spinach plant. Thanks

Good morning, happy day. Nice flower 🌸

Thanks ✌️

Lovely shot

Thaks !!!✌️

Gentlemen, I just discovered the new (at least for me) Ecency Waves! Hello World!

Welcome to the waves, surfer 🏄‍♂️ 💪🏼
Keep surfin' and find the ones you like the most 🙌🏼

I will surely do, Thank You!

Welcome to Ecency. The waves are perfect to 🏄 surfing. Have a great time here.

#freecompliments

Thank You! I’m an old #Ecency user but for reasons that are too long to explain I just checked in today on the #waves.

That's pretty nice. Nice to have you on Waves too.

Hello and welcome aboard!

Thank You!

Hello

Hi!

Good morning! At least from here lol.

Thank You! It is a good one by the way 😂

Hello sir you are looking so handsome nice to meet you

Thanks 🙏

Hello, Paolo Omodei-Zorini (pretty long name). Welcome to our world :)

!ALIVE

@omodei! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks! Yes, old Italian surname for me, directly from the middle age 😂

Welcome!!! Is that a beaver?

Thank You! Actually it should be a raccoon. Really, it is a prop for magicians. It seems real, people often ask to pet it but before they must be assured it doesn’t bite. The hard job is to get it to move smoothly 😂

🤣🤣🤣 it sounds like an interesting interaction /reaction. Nice

Good night Ecencial wavers. Wishing you a sound sleep for a peaceful tommorow.

Beautiful shot🤩✨

Nice shot, happy new beginning of the day.

#crypto #pump Do you hold any of these ?

All look so amazing.

Indeed 😅🙈

At start of day all was going down but at noon they started going up and still pumping hard

Pump it hard ☺️

With $HIVE doing so well you can show your support for it on @coingecko.

https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/hive

Oh. It's a bit different picture now!!

We need more people to vote it up.

Hive is doing amazing. Go Hive, happy Sunday

I want to see Hive on 1$ in march and hive can do this

That seems unlikely, but I'll be happy if it gets there.

Good morning, Ecency Waves it's amazing.

Especially when the wind is just right 😁

Yes!!!☀️

Good morning have a good day ahead 💞

Thanks, have a great day you too

A fantastic sky view!

Good evening from here :)

!PIZZA

Right now sitting beside a field of flowers cool breeze is blowing but I'm happy that today it's sunny day and it is very soul refreshing 😌.
#ecency #waves #nature

Nice view to enjoy the cool breeze. Nature is healing and refreshing.

It's so soothing to view 😍 enjoy mate

This field full of yellow flowers presents a very beautiful and attractive scene

Sitting beside a field of flowers
Cool breeze is blowing
Sunndy day

Indeed soul refreshing.

Fantastic photograph you have captured :)

!LUV

mojiko-blog, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Official numbers are in. Would have liked to have come in 3 or 4 minutes faster but consistently staying around the one hour mark at still ten years into my health and fitness journey, 380th out of 1,208 10k participants = 👍🏽 #movetoearn #hiverun

Congratulations, great achievement. Marvelous fitness, stay fit and healthy.

Thank You 🙏🏼 Happy Monday

Much appreciated 🙏

Domingo de ensayo. Rock de Argentina en el bajo eléctrico. Birra y amigos.
#bass #bassplayer #music #bajo #bajista #lifestyle #homestudio #spanish #cordoba

Beautiful guitar amigo.

Thanks bro!! 😂 I'm still learning to play

Happy Sunday Funday Community! Hope your weekend has gone extremely well for you. Sundays: The perfect day to refuel your soul and get ready for a great week ahead. #weekend #sundayfunday

Hey, I had a great weekend.
How about your weekend?

Thank You and Likewise 🙏🏼 !ALIVE

@iaiman! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jimmy.adames. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You're welcome 😊

Nicely said, Sunday is a refueling day. Enjoy your Sunday.

I had a great and restful weekend (this week).

Enjoy your's :)

!PIZZA

Likewise Hafiz 🙏🏼 Thank You

Great words!
But sometimes people around us consume our fuel instead recovering...

Yeah, I avoid being around people like that as much as possible so essentially they are irrelevant in my sphere. Happy Sunday 🤘🏽

German volleyball cup finals are about to start 💪
I hope to see two nice matches ✌️

That's a colorful field, happy watching.

Nice playing field but too much empty seats in the background.

It's much now 😀
We're in the middle of second set

Well, much better. Who is winning?

It was an easy win for MTV Stuttgart
I was hoping to see five sets 😀 but Stuttgart delivered a brilliant show 💪

Enjoy your match mate

Kindness Idea: Spread kindness by tying helium balloons with kind messages to random objects in your town to make people happy. #kindness #cwh #love 💖 https://peakd.com/c/hive-166030

I really like this wonderful idea. I'll give it a shot soon.

Such a innocent way to be kind to other keep sharing more

Thank you friend

Una de esas cosas que llenan el alma, poder compartir un poco de alimento con manadas de perros rescatados en Puerto Ordaz. Quizás medio saco no es demasiado pero se que es un granito de arena que ayuda a sumar soluciones.

Nice to feed them

Mi espaniol non es multo bon, dunque io scribe in interlingua, nos deberea comprender nos: gratias pro lo que vos face, illo es multo importante.

Cualquier granito de arena cuenta y de seguro los perritos agradecen todo con lamidas y colitas felices

Así es, de repente no podremos ayudarlos y salvarlos a todos pero cada colita contenga cuenta. 🥰😻

It's not fun to get old, but it's better than not getting old at all.

When things go wrong, or life hits you hard, remember this.

One is only as opd as they think of themselves.
I feel young despite having had a blood clot in my lung a few months ago

I hope you are ok now!

Thanks, I'm getting there. Still feeling some effects from it, but I'm sure it'll be fully gone sooner than later 💪🏼

Have a complete recovery.

Thanks bro! Am sure I will get there in the near future 🤞🏻

For sure 🙏🤞bro.

We are as old as we believe we are!

Every phase of life we need to enjoy to the utmost.

It's 3 in the morning and I'm filling my cistern, it was getting exhausted and it's been more than 15 days since water came in through the tanneries, I don't think I'll sleep today 😣

That's must be exhausting. From where you are getting the water to fill the cistern? What happened to the water line?

Energy problems, the authorities put water in the lines at very long intervals, greetings good morning

Goodness me, water 💦 is a problem here too. Rest well please

Gracias buenos días

Oh that's tiring! :(

I am in my chamber doing the morning shift duty.

The first patient came with one of the most common symptoms with which usually a patient visits a doctor.

Acute lower back pain following lifting weights!

What are you up to today?

#alive

Lifting weights cause pain at back?

Keep Surfing 🏄🏼 the waves🌊

Yes. One of the most common causes of lower back pain.

Thanks.

!ALIVE

@mirror15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Nice shot, happy working. They think the back is made of steel lol so keep picking extra 🏋️.

Prescribe well.

They think the back is made of steel lol so keep picking extra

😀😜

!LOL

Prescribe well.

Was done accordingly!

Thanks.

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

Credit: reddit
@khantaimur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

That's like a good doctor.

You're serving humanity brother keep up the good work 👍

Thank you, brother, for the appreciation :)

!HUG

Dear @ismartboy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @hafiz34.
(3/3)

Wow you are an early bird 🕊️ waking before the sun rise 🌅 daily requires a lot of discipline.

Yes. I am trying to do that daily.

Thanks for stopping by :)

!ALIVE

@mojiko-blog! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I have had that and know better how to lift weights in a more appropriate posture. Great job 👍🏽 and my day is cool

That's great. The right technique is essential to avoid getting a backache.

!LUV

whitneyalexx, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Ohh damn. I have started to create a spreadsheet of recommend and toxic Dosage of vitamines, minerals and other "function" products. Since there is so much scam out there in supplements :D
Properly going to make a post when its done ^^

You've chosen the right topic to write about. I'm sure your spreadsheet will make people aware of many prescribed toxic dosages.👍🏼

Properly more of the opposite. Not high enough doses are prescribed often in multivitamins so they don't work.

Det må betyde du har for meget tid 😉

Det er sgu bare en interessant i ens helbred

I know, er selv utrolig dårlig til at gå op i helbred... desværre!

Lindo inicio de semana a toda la comunidad HIVE, en las próximas horas haré mi post inicial del mes marzo 👌🫶 espero les guste 😊

Nice start of the week to all the HIVE community, in the next hours I will make my initial post of March 🫶😊

Nice and happy start to you too.

Hi
Happy Sunday wavers

Happy Sunday🙋🏻‍♀️

Keep Surfing🏄🏼 on the Waves🌊
Have a Happy Sunday 🌻

Happy Sunday, keep 🏄 surfing higher.

I wish you the best

So kind of you

Happy Sunday dear enjoy your day 💖

You too♥️

👋 Hello! Happy Sunday!

I wish you a wonderful day

Horse painting is always been my favorite. I think it's most difficult to make! I saw this in an art exhibition...

Agree with you

My favorite faithful horse is, it's a beautiful creation. Thank you for sharing.

Keep Surfing🏄🏼 on the Waves🌊
You're doing very well!👍🏼

Highly appreciated 🙏

Grateful indeed for the points 🙏🙏🙏

It's really marvelous more power to artist thanks for sharing 🙏

Best roommate ever…

Hehe

I would be worried if I had 6 legged roommate!

YES, most other types are scary. I usually capture spiders and release them outside. These are different. They don't seem to move as much often.

Nice buddy to have, good day.

We share toothbrushes.

That's pretty special, happy Friday

Fella is missing a leg

I didn’t notice, but I worry about ripping it off when I move them.
It’s easy to pitch a leg and gently toss them out of the way.

You literally counted😅👍🏼

Just noticed there was something wrong with the amount on each side - and then I counted 😂

Yesterday I cooked pulao biryani and it turned out yummy. Soon I will share the recipe!

Woww yummy are you from Pakistan???

It looks very yummy 😋 one of my favorites dishes. Look forward to seeing the recipe.

Another drawing from the collection of drawings from my son that I like😊😍

The boy has some genuine skills. Impressive drawing.

Thanks a lot my friend. I really like his drawings too, especially since he does it with such ease

He is gifted. Nice to know. Proud moments.

It's true, he's gifted and that's why I'm proud😊

Different side of a reptile! 🦎

Wow the boy did great job 👍👍 keep encouraging him bro

Thanks my friend, I will 😊

I love it when a plan comes together...

That's great dear good luck 🤞

It is exciting when it happens.

Kindness Tip: Help with grocery shopping for elderly or disabled people who can't go to the store.
💖 #kindness #cwh #love https://peakd.com/c/hive-166030

It's really an amazing idea and great deed

It's a sweet helpful gesture, we should make a habit.

Faith without work is dead

Yup!! Exactly work is necessary for success

Indeed you are right.

Yet it is not our work, but God's working through us by the power of His Holy Spirit. May God bless you friend

Cycling is fun always. Good day.

@hivebuzz is back now ;)
wohooo

Seems like HiveSQL is up and running again 🙌🏼💪🏼

Yes if is 💐

Nice!

Have you tried?

Ah, just tried. Still not working.

Site isn't yet working, their Hive Account started today ;)

This is really great news 😊

Yeah, but site still in under maintenance

Thank God, after a long time.

Just their Hive account, site is still under maintenance

Oh OK, hopefully the site is back soon too.

Hopefully 🍀

Tonight's sunset into the Pacific ocean waves

Very beautiful and attractive, thanks for sharing

Wow this is so beautiful

Beautiful sunset 😍
I like walking on the beach and watching sunset!

It's stunning 🤩

That is absolutely gorgeous 😍

Wish we all could be there!

How you capture such perfect shots😄👍🏼

I have help! My kids keep my family photo albums well stocked with photos for me to share on Hive. They are all great photographers!

What a lovely sunset. Lucky to capture the moment. Great week to you.

Thanks! I rather like Mondays and starting the week off fresh!

Not so healthy breakfast for today..
Parantha with achar..

Mango pickle?

Anyway its a breakfast. Enjoy!!!

Kya baat kar rahe ho.. matlab main roj unhealthy kha raha hoon😅

Lots of calories, good in winters though.

Sometimes journey towards unknown destination is needed!

Just like an unplanned road trip to explore something new, when the journey seems as pleasant as the destination.🧳🛣️🚗

And sometimes journey is more pleasant then destination!

That is exciting and adventurous as well.

Where are you heading, by the way?

!ALIVE

@mirror15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hafiz34. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I will know once I reached the destination!

Lovely shot, it helps to explore and finding something for solace.

Wish you safe journey mate

Thank you!

I know and love that feeling. It will be nice to have that experience at least once a year

Do you try to impress or do you try to be honest?

I'd prefer to be honest.

Honesty is the best policy

I'd rather be honest ...as the quote says

Sometimes the truth hurts

Me too. The temptation can be high but honesty breeds peace of mind and self value.

Some people perceive honesty As being mean

I'm making a pokemon ball, what do you can expect of that!?

Awesome, I'm looking for a blender artist.

Looks like you have a good set of skill. It is impossible for me to make such a thing!

Oh! Mighty cool😯

My Birds start laying eggs. They did it very first time.

Nice to collect the eggs.

Congratulations 🎉🎉

What kind of bird put it. Good morning✌️

I have some chickens 😆, This was the previous month, now they are a little short on food and they have stopped supplying, the grains are very expensive

Awwwwwgh!🥹 cute! Don't they have a nest?

Keep in safe place if you want that bird to born a new one

I love the color green 💚

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Adoro el color verde 💚

Green is cool, crypto feels good when the candles are green.

Hahahaha that's right, many good things are that color 😆💚

Let it stays green forever 🍏👌😊

Beautiful

Yessss!!! I hope to one day fill my kitchen with green items 💚

And the black too?

Yes, more than anything when I combine it with green 🖤💚

What a beauty, tell me you bought it🤩

No... I didn't buy it 😢 what happens with me is that I fall in love with everything I see in that color, if I bought everything I like, I would be in the red haha ​​As soon as I live alone again, I know that I will I would encourage you to buy this type of things, because other people don't take care of things like we do hehe 😅💚

I know right? I buy the things I need too and if they come in my favorite color, I will definitely get it.

I am just using ecency again.
I did not use ecency since last 10 months because of my phone version.

Now I am back!

Welcome back 🎉
I think you may have missed the ecency

Great to see you here again! ❤️

Thank You 🤗

Welcome back. See you around.

Welcome back mate nice to meet you

Thanks
Nice to meet you too

Welcome back

Thanks for welcoming 🤝

What phone have you had since you were unable to get on here?
Oh, and welcome back 😄

Eventually you'll realize that everything always ends up working out. Sometimes even better than you can imagine. Remember this when you feel like you’re in a hard place or feel like you’re being challenged the most. Believe in where you’re headed.

Every phase ends, we needs to be patient.

I need a break from work!!!

Ohh, don't we all

We all do.

But I think you should do your work, no break in work.

This morning, my daughter and I took darshan of Mataji.

Jai Mata di 🙏

Thank you very much , Jai Mataji .

Jai Mata di Mulik Ji🙏🏼

Jai Mataji , Akhiji 🙏

Nice to visit the sacred shrines. Have a great week.

Yes, absolutely, have a nice day with the blessings of Mataji .Jai Mataji

Thank you 🙏 Jai Mataji

I once read a poem. It was the worst poem I have ever read. I don't remember it 100%, but it was something like:
A horse is a horse, is a horse

#poetry #whatthefact

Is this even a poem😅😅

I would say no... but then again, peeing on a canvas you have painted black and call it "Urine on black".. is that art?! 🤣

Sometimes words are Soo deep that it takes time to understand them.

I think this is not one of those times 😆

I can write such poems too lol 😂 like it, nice sharing.

Happy Morning. Let your day enlighten you with the flowers from my garden.

Good morning.. thanks for sharing!

I forgot the name of this flower.. I had this plant in my childhood home 💮

Hi... usually we call it forest flower. ( in malayalam language we call it kaatu poov). I am not sure if it has a particular name.

Lovely to see the flowers, good day to you too.

Adorable MashaAllah thanks for sharing mate

My pleasure

Even though I love my time with family I sometimes do not like how it limits my activity/engagement in doing more useful posts.
I have so many ideas, and I feel limited in my time.
Sorry for ranting

#rant #family #caughtin

I can understand you very well!

You're osom! then you you know everyone don't have so much ideas

It's fine. We all get there sometimes and need to let the steam off.

Good morning wavers 🌊
Morning with the cuteness of the cat 😺

#waves#ecency

So cute. Happy Morning

Morning 🌄
Have a great day 😊

Cute?? Ye bilkul jhapatne ko taiyaar lag rahi hai😅😅

Hahaha... nhi khel rhi h ye hmare sath
...trying to escape herself 😜

Morning, happy new week, cute kitty.

Good morning mate it's really cutie pie 😘

This my dog 🐕 ShaRun

Hello handsome.

How are you doing hun

Nice click of Sharon mate 👍👍

Oh nice name and a beautiful shot.

Have an interview today. A bit anxious! I never liked interviews! I hope it goes well.. fingers crossed 🍀

All the very best

Keep us posted 💪🏼

All the best👍🏼 and let us know ~if~ when you are selected 😎

Best of luck 🤞

Thanks 😊

You don't have to think about whether or not you can do it - decide you can!

There is nothing you can't do!

Correct, don't think too much just do it😎👍🏼

Decision makes it easy to overwhelm anything.

There are 2 pages
Pages