Sort:  

Almost 22 hours after my previous comment, you just recovered about 5% of your Hive account's Voting Power. 😅

!PIZZA !LUV

😂😂😂😂😂 it's not easy bro😂😂

Someone should disable your Hive account's upvote button for 2.5 days to let your Voting Mana recharge. 🤔😆😅

!LOLZ

😂😂😂 good one bro.... I'm starting to think that's the only way because the Upvote button is tempting 😂😂😂😂 I'll listen to you brother and rest the Upvote just a little bit

Your Hive account's Voting Power went down to 29% again. 🤯😅

!LOLZ !HUG

Dear @theringmaster, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

Damn it... It's my finger's fault man.. can't keep my thumbs off the Upvote button 😂😂😂 don't worry I'll discipline myself again

I wonder if there would be a Hive frontend which allows the user to disable to upvote button until it reaches a user-specified percentage. 🤔😅

!LUV