Sort: ย 

Congrats. I hope you donโ€™t burn out. :)

Absolutely, I'm taking this as a second job, if I can't be famous on Facebook at least Hive gives me the chance and a level playing field ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hive is also your own corner of the internet. If you create a unique hashtag, you can Google it and see that it has a great SEO too. For example Googling #pyffac should show my Hive content.

Wow it's so true, it showed your Peakd account and other Hive blogs and info ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ wow then I'm going to build my own part of the Internet

I've missed you Shaidon ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ how are you doing ma main man

Iโ€™ve been working all day at a private school in their kitchen. I was washing dishes and I learned how to crumb and fry chicken schnitzel and how to make parmigiana topping for them.

Damn that's a cool skill ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ you're going to eat well for life ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‚

Just tried this app. Teach us your ways o chosen one!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ruthless Aggression, Focus and Never Give up๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Congrats

Thanks so much dearest ๐Ÿฅฐ