Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Good morning Wavers...
I opened an order for HBD and HIVE swapping yesterday evening.
Now, I received 15.232 HIVE for 4.9 HBD.

Only on HIVE can you post about a swap and earn $ from doing it

Yes , Thanks 🙏

lol, exactly.

Look good

Thank you 😊

Sounds great. Many more to come 😄

Stumbled upon Ecency.waves just now! Enjoying the summery spring weather and thinking about the weekend already.

Really great to see you here!

Why did I not know about #waves? ;)

All that matters is that you are here now! Waves earn Points! Tell your Friends!

Welcome Zeke! 🙏🏼 Glad to see you here

Enjoy, just had some sun in the garden

Good Morning Ecency. How is your day going? I had a year of inleo usage, getting back to waves and ecency kind of feels relaxing. Going to check communities now!

Namaste 🙏,Very Good Morning, Welcome back to home, means ECENCY 🤗
!PIZZA

It's kind of very stable UI here, we need more engaging people like you on Waves. Old Twitter more fascinating.

This morning I visited my old school , old memories refreshed 😍 meet up with all teachers 😊

We have a lot of memories in our old schools. I'll visit mine next week 😄💗

Yes! So many beautiful memories 😍
Wow! Enjoy that visit 👍

Nice to meet up with the old acquaintances.

Seriously...it was a great day 😊

Glad to know you enjoyed.

Great, Memories are like a booster to energize our life😊

Yes! Sab purane lamhe taza ho gye

Absolutely, old memories always come a lot when you visit your old school 🥰😂

School time memories are one of the best left us from our chdhood.

True....The most beautiful memory of life

My First Power Up.. The hives earned from Ecency delegation and winning on Leaderboard powered up for one vision, to become even more active 🥰🦁

108 feet high statue of Hanuman ji built on 2390m Jakhu hill.

🙏Jai Shree Ram, Jai bajrang Bali 🙏
Kafi dur se hi dikh jata hoga ye to🤗

हां जी सर भगवान हनुमान जी के दर्शन दूर से ही हो जाते है।

Gnocchi all’aglio orsino con burro e salvia 🤤siete tutti stupendi 🔥😍🍀

Looks wonderful!

I don't know what it is, but it seems tasty 😋

One of my French Black Copper Maran Hens 🐓

She is beautiful! Does she lay white eggs?

Black copper marans lay the darkest brown eggs of any chicken breed! Chocolate eggs

When I was a young farm wife I inherited a flock of mixed breed chickens when a neighbor, who had been renting, moved out and abandoned her flock of 50 chickens. About half were roosters, but even though there were many different types of hens, I didn't have any of these!

Wow, that's very interesting. What else did you have as livestock at that time?

Supposedly they are the least common breed of chicken in the U.S. (yet the most common in France)

I've never seen this kind. Looks great 😃

A disfrutar una hermosa tarde rodeada de Besos 😘, besos de coco, muy conocido en mi ciudad

Los besos de coco suenan bien.

Deliciosos, y con muy pocos ingredientes. Lo que brilla en el, es el papelón o panela y el coco

Yummmi ,❤️

Delicious 😋

Today Performance. Time to write a new post and promote it with those 500 points earned so far

Keep up the great work 💪🏻

You're doing great 👍

Nice, man. You made it finally!

Here's the queen at Here's the queen at home. 🐱🐱🐱

God save the queen 👑

😻😻😻 we got a queen, a king and a princess 😅

Cat Kingdom. With us is only she + guinea pig and aquarium with fish 😁

We start the day with a good coffee... 5:50am here Have a nice day you too :)

Wow I'm loving it

Nothing better than a good coffee to wake up :)

You're absolutely right good friend

Seems delicious 🤤

With milk? And is it decaf

Nope, ground coffee with milk 🙂

The Best. It smells good from here

Good morning! Have an awesome day, pal 🌼

Have a great day too, beautiful girl 😁🤪🧡

Can we re wave someone's wave on ecency

Looks like it can be reblogged, not sure what outcome that will have? No sign of any re-wave, good idea for a feature.

Reblog sends the wave to your hive personal blog.

Rewave should be like repost on wave. Probably some wave you think should be seen at the top again. But not to your main hive blog

That is what's needed isn't it

Yeah, that what be a great addition

Make this suggestion in Ecency Discord suggestions channel so that devs see it. I'm not sure how possible it is, but it's worth presenting it to see.

Okay, I will do just that

I’m unwinding and relaxing as I settle down to sleep. I have a full day tomorrow and an early start.
I hope your week started well, fellow Hive users.

Hope you have a great week

You too. Thank you.

Have your well deserved rest!

Thank you.

Your happiness is your responsibility ✌️

And so is our sadness

Right Said💯👍

Thank you

Happiness is a choice.

Oh yes it is

The most beautiful season in Buenos Aires, for me it's definitely autumn! I left work for a few seconds to look for lunch and I came across this beautiful view 🧡🍂

¿What is your favorite season of the year?

My favorite? Which ever season it is at the moment!

So you are fine with any season of the year

Im aso a autumn 🍁🍂 and 🌱🌼 lover. Don't like the hot temperature in summer, and the cold in the winter 😅

I agree with you... The spring and autumn seasons have intermediate climates, that is why I like them more 😎

Such beautiful breathtaking views 🤩❤️

Wow, those leaves 💛🧡

My imagination going wild . We are adopting a cat, 11 years old this weekend. And I want to go surfing. So I created this prompt in midjourney for my vision board today. The prompt is my imagination gone wild, but my own 😉
Have a great day

Wow that's just an amazing image, your cat is a super surfer🏆🔥😂

In my head he is 😂

Amazing, all the other cats will look up to it🔥😂💯

We spent a day in Binz and the hunting lodge on Granitz. Later we had some food in Binz.
Heaven, earth and water my dish was called.
Fish, with smashed potatoes and beetroot and apples. So yummy 😋

Looks like a great meal 😁

It was so delicious and perfectly cooked imo.

It was a great day when I met up with lots of friends, family members. Celebrate small moments with lots of tasty food and pastery 😋

That looks delicious ❤️

Yh...it was so delicious 😋

Omg, that looks delicious 😋

Yh...we enjoyed it so much 😀

Happy day with pastries.

These ducks are made for walking! 😄

They look so beautiful.

They look like they want nothing to do with the water

Beautiful photo 😊

Hello community, transform every Tuesday into a triumph—start strong, stay focused, and remember that success is crafted one day at a time. #motivation

🙏🏼 🌊 🌞

Absolutely, thanks for the motivation

👍🏽 @theringmaster !PGM

Thanks for the gift man,🥰

Much appreciated

Let's be friends?

Good morning wavers, it feels good to see more active users on decks. Keep up amazing people. Let us make it a lively home for us.

Good morning my good friend how was your night

Thank you 🙏 it was good, hope your day is good so far.

Absolutely, getting ready to enjoy the entire day

I didn't explode my work bench today 🤣🤣🤣
A win is a win, am i right 🤣

It's always a win 😁💪

Beautiful🧡

Beautiful spot and nice place 🧡✨

Nature is perfect 😍

Tomorrow Onwards i will be on Day office time, it's best shift for me 8AM to 5PM☺️.
Night is for sleeping not for Office Work🤣, But lastly i thought Work is like a god whenever will call i will attend 🤗

Good Night Wavers 😴

#waves #office

Great ... Congratulations..

Mithai toh Banti hain iss baar par...

Wah ji mithai wo bhi shift change pe, harek month me harek week ka shift alag hota hai, 😅
Mujhe to dukan kholna hoga mithai ka🤣😜

😂🤣😂🤣

This is a hard straight God 😅

😅 Right 💯

Work is very important, but so is our sleep and rest. Take care ❤️

Right, thanks 🙏

We saw Jellyfish and other things in the Ozeanium in Stralsund

They are curious creatures, i never saw one in real life i think. Maybe as child sometime in some ,
Zoo ir aquarium

I also know them just from zoos and I don't actually want to meet them in real life. Some of them have poison nettles.

Of course not 😅

This is nothing but a marvel of nature 😀

Good morning!
So a friend of mine asked me to take some shots of her, so now I got to study a little bit about how to take portrait photos

Such a splendid shot, study very well please

Love these vibrant red colors

Were they these bright or the light makes it look like that? In any case, great shot. ❤️

I think it was because of the sun

Damn that's a good shot😍😍😍

I just finished my first run for fun in a good while and read this as your friend was these flowers. 😅

I need to not run and then check anything online. Definitely a big misread. Good luck on the studies

Taking time for yourself is more important because it is your life you should take time for yourself .

Good evening friends

So true, there was an add this year ( don’t know what brand) with the slogan: what if you took 6 months for yourself. Never bought the app, but planned me time that week

Namaste 🙏, your words are as valuable as the image you have shared ❤️

Thanku😊

Very beautiful shot!

I just increased my delegation to @ecency 🥰🥰🥰 can't wait to get to my first target of 1000 HP delegation... Phew... Have so much work to do

congrats :)

Thanks so much dearest 🥰

Thank you so much Melinda... My vision is to be the best for both Ecency and all of Hive

This is how I am using the Waves decks on desktop. I have waves on left deck, notifications deck and finally wallet updates. How are you using the waves?
waves.png

I keep it simple while using the Ecency app, more user friendly it is.

Yes it is. Good Morning to you sir. :)

Thank you, good morning have a productive day.

That's super Cool, all the information on one screen 🥂👌

My laptop is a bit slower so I am using it on my cellphone

yes its a bit slow on desktp

My new Tatto

It's absolutely fire🔥👌💯

Thanks bro...

You're most welcome man

Nice tattoo

😃 yeaahh

Today is World Asthma Day.
Let's remember the importance of raising awareness about this respiratory disease and supporting those who suffer from it.
#WorldAsthmaDay #WorldAsthmaDay #RespiratoryHealth #Awareness
Doctor

Asthma has claimed many lives. We ought to spread awareness about that

Yes.

!LUV

abrarhussain, edgerik sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

This is a testing comment

@melinda010100 this is just a testing account for someone :D

Yep, thats right :)

Testing means Waves is growing!

Ecencials

Show some love for Manuela Valentina who is being treated for leukaemia and for her family ❤️

https://ecency.com/hive-110011/@manujune/algunas-actualizaciones-sobre-la-salud-de-manujune-or-some-updates-about-manujunes-health

May she fight and defeat leukemia.

Anywhere with good food = my happy place

Yeahh, good food is happiness

Mine too. Good food is necessary everywhere 😀

Good food makes the mood😋

Cooking green veggies to go along with the fish for dinner tonight.

Namaste 🙏 Ma'am, looks like dinner will be delicious & healthy😋

That's a great combo buddy 👏

The brocolli's too vibrant! I want one!

Looks very healthy.

Very beautiful fresh vegetables. dinner is going to be great today.👍

Looking very healthy.

I love broccoli but mostly in the white sauce pasta with some other veggies. It's really healthy 😊

The outcome was good.

I have this addon on chrome named Slice. It earns some sats for viewing ads. So far I have this much.
addslice.png

I don’t know it and will look into it. Thanks for sharing

🔥🔥🔥 adslice is my jam!

!BBH

@esmeesmith! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bigtakosensei. (1/1)

We had a blast this weekend, I love hanging out with my little girl 🎉

So cute Little princes 🫅, God bless Her🙏

Enjoy it ❤️❤️❤️

Quality moment with that princess... love and eloquence ❤️

Such a cute picture 😍

That's like a mom and a sweet cute daughter.

Good morning guys. Have a great day ahead

You too have a great day ahead!

Good morning, bhai!

Good morning

Do more and speak less!

That's such a beautiful quote 💖

Cuando crees que lo has visto todo, te consigues un bolígrafo en forma de hueso humano 😱 #waves locas de semana

Podría ser peor. 😀

たんでん tanden-- a point below the navel (a focus point for internal meditative techniques)

क्या आपका स्वास तांडेन से चलती है


Good Morning

Have a great day.

Thank you.

Namaste 🙏 Friends, Good Morning 🌞☕.
life is like a railway line is running till your goal or station does not come.

🙏❤️

Good Morning....

kuch train aisi hoti hai jiska ya toh hazar destination hote hain ya bilkul nhi hote.

Destination to ek hi hota hai bhai, chahe 1000km pe aaye ya 2000km pe😊, ha stoppage multiple station pe hote hai, waise bhi aap multiple goal rakhe but kosis one by one kare,
Nahi to do naau ki sawari waali baat ho jayegi.🙏

aur jab destinatin hi pata naa ho toh?

लक्ष्य की भी एक मंजिल होती है, यह इस बात पर निर्भर करता है कि आप कौन सा रास्ता चुनते हैं।

🙏🙏🙏

Good morning friend 🙏

Very Good Morning 🙏☕

Good morning, that's a beautiful view there 😁

Very Good Morning 🌞☕🙏 Thanks

Good morning!

Very good morning 🌞☕, have a great day ahead 😊

Rightly said so, nice imagery.

Thanks 🙏☕

Good morning. Something has to give on the journey, you'll get there

Good Morning 🙏☕😊, right 💯👍

Morning

I hope you are doing great on this sunny day.

Enjoy green space around you

Start our morning on such positive notes. Thanks

!PIZZA
😀

I come home and this is how the queen is 🐱🖤

Haha hello queen

The queen looks so cute while sleeping 😍

Your queen fell asleep after getting tired of waiting for you!😺

Hello people from all over the world.
Prosperous and happy day
May blessings rain down on everyone equally!

❤️

Hello and good morning 🌞 the flowers look so refreshing 🌞

Thank you

🙏

My pleasure 😁

Very beautiful flower. Have a good day .🙏

A happy prosperous day to you too, nice blooming flowers.

Thank you

🙏

12 Days as Champ 🏆 on the leaderboard😂

Congrats. I hope you don’t burn out. :)

Absolutely, I'm taking this as a second job, if I can't be famous on Facebook at least Hive gives me the chance and a level playing field 😂😂

Hive is also your own corner of the internet. If you create a unique hashtag, you can Google it and see that it has a great SEO too. For example Googling #pyffac should show my Hive content.

Wow it's so true, it showed your Peakd account and other Hive blogs and info 😳😳😳🥰🥰🥰🥰 wow then I'm going to build my own part of the Internet

I've missed you Shaidon 😂😂💯💯👌👌👌 how are you doing ma main man

I’ve been working all day at a private school in their kitchen. I was washing dishes and I learned how to crumb and fry chicken schnitzel and how to make parmigiana topping for them.

Damn that's a cool skill 😍😍😍 you're going to eat well for life 🥰😂

Just tried this app. Teach us your ways o chosen one!

😂😂😂 Ruthless Aggression, Focus and Never Give up😂😂😳💯💯💯🔥

Congrats

Thanks so much dearest 🥰

There are 3 pages
Pages