Sort:  

I am a kdrama fan😊

Have you watched “Not others ” I enjoyed it.
So funny.
I have a long list if them.
But I think the one I mentioned is not oldies 😁

Ooh no I’ve not seen. Who and what is it about

It's about a single mom and her daughter.
A daughter that grew up so well to be a responsible lady, she becomes her mom's roommate and best friend.
You can even think she is the mother.

Love a good K-drama! I never watch much TV during the summer, but TV time is one of the things that I look forward to in winter.

Haha so true. I’ve been watching all winter down under, spring today, but still cold haha

I also am a big fan of Kdramas...
I would recommend " the legend of the blue sea'❤️

Oh I’ve seen that a few years ago, I love lee min Ho, and the female lead was a veteran in acting haha