You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Nov 27

in #waves β€’ 7 months ago

I learnt today by engaging with my friends, that it's possible for you to be on hive for 2 years and still not understand the basics.πŸ‘€ So am taking it upon myself to help anyone out who don't fully understand. Just @ me and I would be of serviceβ™₯️

Sort: Β 

From tomorrow πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ do you want me to turn into a zombie πŸ˜‚

Turn after my birthday ooo
That is on Thursday

sure πŸ’ͺ

You be night watchman?πŸ˜…

πŸ˜‚ oh no, our time zones are just different

Woooooow...
I d California...
Were are you?😁

Yes 100percent spot on! I just turned 2years on hive this month and I think I only know 5percent about hive. 😬

Wow, πŸ‘€ two years? Congratulations mom, I think am your sonπŸ˜‚. Am just a toddler here, now heading towards 4 months 😬.

Yes son and you know children learn fast just like you are. So I think I must learn from you. πŸ˜‚

Nice escape πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜…

Thanks for this offer! It would be great to learn from you.

Am happy to share friend.β™₯️

I talked to you about @aliciarodriguez she does not speak English, so I will be translating everything for her 🫢🏻

I just followed her. Don't worry I won't cheat πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚

She is wonderful, and a dear friend IRL hahaha. So she will tell me if you try something πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

Lets see if she can overcome this rizz πŸ‘€

Haaaahahahahahahsha omg, you are the one that fell into the latina supremacy hahaha

You've got a solid point πŸ˜‚

Now you'll be learning how to dance salsa and Caribbean music πŸ€”