Sort:  

Absolutely, consistency is the man game bruv... I don't want this to be some type of one moment thing🥰

Indeed!

So I have been on the top or near the top a few times. But of course Ecency has had other Champions in the past. @tydynrain, @littlebee4, @rafzat, @djbravo and many more I have seen hold those top spots for a very long time.

Arise Ecency Champions! Drive that engagement UP! Mwahahahaha!

Indeedy, many have appeared at or around the top, but it is rock-solid consistency which allows one to remain there. Even if I'm not in the top three, I've been in the top ten for...a very long time. I love seeing new people pop up at the top, and I always welcome them warmly! Thanks much for the mention, brother! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Cheers Tydyn! I am counting on you to show us the way to that rock-solid consistency.

I decided to PUSH into the top here to give @theringmaster some fuel for his fire. Hehe.

But truthfully, I know I am going back to the docks next week and then it is 12 hour shift again for me for the next 6-8 weeks.

It is going to be Grissly! 🐻🧔

Cheers, brother! You got it, I've never stopped giving Hive my all, every single day!

Haha...awesomeness! He's doing quite well as of late, which is really great to see! I help him out when I'm able too!

Oh wow, that does sound like it's going to be a bit intense! Well, it's marvelous to have you here with us for the moment! I hope it goes smoothly! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

💪💪💪🍻

Cheers! Indeed. I have to do what I can, while I can!

Hehe...yep, power engagement! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Yep, been there a longggg time 😉 just having internet troubles right now, and moving countries once a year hahaha made me a bit less active !LOL

I hope that it gets sorted out, for you are one of Ecency's Champions! 😁

It will… eventually 😉
Enjoy your weekend 👋🏻

!LUV

Cheers!

zakludick, littlebee4 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I have one simple word for all the former champions😂😂😂