Win SBD | Day 11

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Today is day 11 of the 30 fays of SBD giveaway. I chose the winner of yesterdays day 10 with an app called random picker and the winner of day 10 is...

@joanawatts

Congratulations on winning and thank you for entering the giveaway. Thank you to everyone who entered yesterday. We had 7 entries

Screenshot_20190620-112236_Samsung Internet.jpg

Todays is day 11 so make sure you enter for a chance to win some SBD

The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

Good luck to everyone who enters

Sort:  

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you !!!:))))

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Enter me!

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me