Win SBD | Day 22

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Today is day 22 of the 30 days of giveaway. So far we have given away 21 SBD. Yesterday was day 21 and i used an app called random picker to choose the winner. The winner is...

@powermom

Congratulations for winning day 21. Thank you and everyone one else who entered

![Screenshot_20190701-104849_Samsung Internet.jpg](

Todays is day 22 though so make sure to enter to win SBD. The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

Good luck to everyone who enter and be ready for day 23 tommorow

Sort:  

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much God bless you.

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me
Plz

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android