Win SBD | Day 23

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Today is day 23 of the 30 days of SBD giveaways. Yesterday we had quite a bit of enteries which is really amazing. Thank you to everyone who entered very much

I used an app called random picker to choose the winner and it chose...

@cdaveboyles23

Congratulations for winning for second SBD of the giveaways

Screenshot_20190702-154422_Samsung Internet.jpg

Make sure you enter todays day 23 to win SBD. The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

Good luck to everyone who enters and be ready for day 24 tommorow

Sort:  

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me
Thank you so much
God bless

enter me

Enter me

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android