Win SBD | Day 25

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Today is day 25 of the 30 days of SBD giveaways. Its also the 4th of july so happy 4th of july to all the americans. Thank you to everyone who entered

I used an app called random picker to choose the winner of yesterdays day 24 and it chose...

@cdaveboyles23

Congratulations for winning your 3rd Giveaways day.

Screenshot_20190704-141632_Samsung Internet.jpg

Make sure to enter todays day 25 to win SBD. The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

Good luck to everyone who enters and be ready for day 26 tommorow

Sort:  

enter me

enter me

Congratulations @joordanzzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

enter me

enter me

enter me

enter me