WIN SBD | Day 26

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Today is day 26 of the 30 days of SBD giveaways!

Its been 26 days already. Thats crazy. I hope all the americans had a good 4th of july yesterday. And thank you to everyone who entered the giveaway

So yesterday was day 25 and I used an app called random picker to choose the winner. The winner is...

@cabalen

Congratulations for winning day 26

Screenshot_20190705-120742_Samsung Internet.jpg

Today is day 26 so make sure you enter to win SBD. The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

Good luck everyone and be ready for day 27 tommorow

Sort:  

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the win 😁👍

enter me

Enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

pocketsend:10@joordanzzz,This is a gift

Posted using Partiko Android