Win SBD | Day 27

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Today is day 27 of the 30 days of SBD giveaway. Thank you to everyone who entered yestersay. Yesterday we had alot of entries and I used an app called random picker to choose the winner and the winner of day 26 is...

@deantonio

Congratulations and thank you for entering day 26

Screenshot_20190706-154418_Samsung Internet.jpg

Make sure to enter todays day 27 to win SBD. The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

Good luck to everyone who enters and be ready for day 28 tommorow

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Keep up the good work.
Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me :D

enter me

enter me

Enter me

Posted using Partiko iOS