Win SBD | Day 28

in #wealth5 years ago

20190609_190659_0000.png

Today is day 28 of the 30 days of SBD giveaways. We are slowing approaching the 30 day mark. Thanks to everyone who has been entering Yesterday was day 27 and I used an app called random picker to choose the winner and it choose...

@cryptopie

Congratulations for winning day 27!!!

Screenshot_20190707-162721_Samsung Internet.jpg

Today is day 28 so make sure to enter and win SBD. The rules are:

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote this post
  3. Comment "enter me"
  4. Resteem this post

Good luck to everyone who enters and be ready for day 29 tommorow

Sort:  

enter me

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @joordanzzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

enter me

Posted using Partiko iOS

enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

Enter me

Posted using Partiko Android

enter me

enter me

Enter me