🐳 We Are One: Crowdfunded Basic Income Ecosystem On The Steemit Blockchain

in #weareone7 years ago (edited)

Basic Income Ecosystem

whalie is some kind of basic income experiment. Yesterday I have outlined a simple method for how we can creating a crowdfunded basic income ecosystem on the steemit blockchain. 

Lets Grow Together

It was nice to see that I was not alone with this concept. Some of you are thinking like the same and I believe there are a lot more people out there. Together we can make it real!

We Are One

Today I have got an idea, that I'm going to share my posting key for those how are really interested of this project and wants to help to growing. We can drive whalie together on its promising journey. 

Spread  The World!

If you want to be a contributor of whalie and you have got ideas about this or similar concepts, just leave a comment with your email address, and I will send the posting key for you.



Sort:  

I'm not sure if this is a good solution but if you log onto Steemit using Busy.org, you can private message other users who are using Busy as well. That way you can send the posting key as a message or send the email address a little more discretely.

Good to know that. I will try out!

@elementm I've sent a message to you on busy.org

I dont know what posting key is but i am intrigued to hear you out and know more! :) ... do i want to put my email address out there in potential spam land? ... how good is what you know? ;)

The posting key is used for posting and voting. You can log in as whalie with it. :) yes, this email thing may not the best way. But you can create a new one just for receiving the key and after there is no matter if somebody messing with it.