Sort:  

I hope so 🤞

You mean Bonny Ol England had been wet as of late? It’s such a green country... must be due to all that rain your island gets! Well here’s you and I wishing for sunny skies this summer!

You're right about the rain here but but compared to last year I think during April and May we had virtually no rain at all! It was clear blue sky wall to wall.

Nature is finding homeostasis this year I’m guessing! But that just means the sunny days are even more valuable!

I have been enjoying your posts Dave! Thank you for putting in the effort. Your taking us on all sorts of explorations and adventures and that’s prime!

Thanks @wil.metcalfe. It's good to know someone is reading and enjoying my Actifit posts. I endeavour to get one in per day, although the weather has not been very kind for my favourite activity lately, i.e. mountain bike riding. But it's not just the weather that has prevented me cycling. A health problem has also caused some pain in the rear end, unfortunately, so hopefully I'll be back in action soon.😁