Wake up, it’s a beautiful morning!

in #weather6 years ago

Norwich, England 06.42am —

Headed to work - the bus was 20 mins late - it’s raining - it’s cold - it’s windy - welcome to England!

B80E8E73-0BEF-4569-9F65-CDB1122055A5.png

The weather on the BBC predicts the rain to be bad all day long - and actually, it’ll probably be right for a change! That being said, they got the Beast from the East correct!

Again and again i have to make a statement which makes me sound miserable! I like this weather! Why you ask? Because I suffer from hay fever bad and this is the kind of weather that suppresses it! Oh happy day!

22314089-C71F-4033-A2AB-A7C513985D72.jpeg

The above picture should give you a clue about how dank it is. Funny thing is, although the bus was late, I’ll still be arriving at work on time! Amazing really! Only working until 4 and then I’m done until Wednesday! Blood test and ECG is my agenda for tomorrow - then I guess I’ll play some Xbox one.

Hopefully this post finds you all safe and sound! I’m almost at work so I’ll sign off here!

AB86D14D-186B-4235-AA1D-DEFB959F8909.png

Sort:  

We all begin our days in pretty different but interesting ways. A cold morning is certainly one of them.

Meanwhile thanks for being a great part of the @asapers. I curate for them, and came around to check on how you are doing, and to encourage you to keep creating good content

Thanks for the post :) feel free to keep on visiting!

I will keep coming around @l5taylor. Thanks