Sort:  

Is that the outside temp @shawthing?

We sometimes go for weeks where the inside temp doesn't drop below 35 at this time of year. I've been running on 3-4 hours sleep each night for weeks. If I didn't have a good supply of vodka I wouldn't have slept a wink.

We just walk around the house like zombies wishing we were somewhere else where sleep is a viable proposition.

We've had a bit of a reprieve tonight and it's dropped down to 32 inside.

Outside was 33 last night, was probably about 35 in the house. Very abnormal for Melbourne Australia to have these kind of temperatures at night

Ha ha wow that's really hot. I'm in Malaysia! I feel you.

Congratulations @shawthing! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!