Do You Have Your Web3 Domain?

in #web32 months ago

Have you secured your web3 domain?

I'm sure you have heard of UnstoppbaleDomains.com

Domain names that reside on the blockchain. It's basically the future of your web3 identity.

Unstoppable-Domains-—-web3-domains-for-everyone.png

Right now you can get $10 for free that you can use to get your
very own Web3 domain by using this link below.

Get $10 When You Sign Up!!

I have multiple web3 domains now. Never have to worry about them being shut down ever because they are on the blockchain. How great is that!!

I would check it out before your web3 domain is gone. :)

Sort:  

Yes, I personally own 2 of them. One is my full name, and the other is just a random one. And I also purchased the names of my family members for them to own.

My problem is I really don't know what to do with them. I tried to use it as a payment when someone owes me crypto. But it didn't work. I have owned these domains since unstoppable opened. I think you can use that domain you own as a wallet or instead of using a long numbered and aplhabet string names, just use your domain.

Posted using Splintertalk

I have 15 of them. Yes using them for a wallet is what I got them for. I still
have to set them up. You can use them for a website on browsers that support them. I think
only Opera does at the moment.

I have been wanting to get one but ended up using what I put aside for it. I may yet get it.

I like that it's only a one time payment instead of yearly renewal. 😊

That is definitely a plus. 👍