Sister's Wedding!

in #wedding6 years ago

Hi friends!

Recently, my sister @olgy-art had a wedding!!!!

The wedding ceremony made the guests cry, because it was very cute.... Guests were expecting the main people of this holiday - Olga and Maxim). According to wedding traditions, the bride's father draws his daughter to the altar and passes it into the hands of the groom.

We have for a long time preparing for this day! And that day has come! Morning seemed very saturated .. Hairstyle, makeup, road .. But that was worth it! When I came to the restaurant, I met many friends, met some interesting people and saw relatives whom I had not seen for years. By the way, the wedding was attended by people from Stееmit!

While the guests were waiting for the newlyweds, I decided to make several photos with my family :)

fghjkl.jpeg

Together with me, this photo is my cousin and her father))

gvhbjnkml,.jpeg

This photo is very cute for me, because my sister and brother are with me)

After the planned photo shoot, the guests went to the festive tables. When everyone sat down for their seats, the newlyweds came to the restaurant. The guests of the wedding, solemnly congratulated Olga and Maxim noisy applause.

After a delicious feast, we went to dance))

cfgvhbjnkml,.jpeg

Sort:  

happy new sister @olgy-art .... sorry late give happy greeting, because already one day not post

Thank you!

you're welcome sister @saneoli