Sort:  

Hahaha I know… 🐝🐝🐝 I like to be busy 😉 sometimes a bit less too… though.

Yes, it changes it up a bit and the prices are indeed right to do so.

Sadly I don’t have time to relax from now onwards.
I only have a few days this week to pack, Saturday we drive (12 hours down) to the in-laws to tile the living room over 2 full weeks. When I come back 16 April, the last bits needs to be packed and wrapped for the move in 1,5 week. Wrong timing but all will be fine. I always manage… somehow.
Time does go fast lately hahaha. I will rest a bit soon 😉😎 maybe a holiday is needed.

Hi Denise 👋🏻 hope you are well and enjoying the spring to come 🌺🌺🌺
Have a lovely Tuesday!
!LADY

I always do too, manage that is. Time only speeds up when we need it to slow down a little.

I like to be busy, but, if I get too busy, I don't get things done as well as I like to. The bad luck of the site being unfriendly when I am trying to work on it.

Grrrrr.

This too shall pass. :) My son and I tiled my parent's kitchen and dining area over a weekend because that is all the time I had off and I drove 900 miles... so, I hear you. As an aside, My son and I watched someone tile our other house and now we felt expert! LOL It really came out good though!!

Oh isn’t it just hahaha 🤣 it happens always when we need more hours.

Yes, I understand. We so need to do it right.

It will Denise 😎 it does give us some quality times with my in-laws. Will be fun.
You know than exactly. Let’s see if it all works out. Apparently these tiles are hand made unsealed terracotta tiles in hexagon shape. So all are different sizes and thickness what adds to the work time.
Sounds like a busy weekend you had while doing the tiling. Good to hear it did come out great 😊

Have a wonderful Wednesday 👋🏻🌺