Strolling in the Park // Calming my Soul & Dwell in the nature

Hi, Steemians. I am @fruityexplorer. ^^

Thanks for this walking challenge initiated by @tattoodjay. Thanks @redheadpei for sharing this with me too. :)

Walking is definitely a very good habit to practice, it helps us to sooth our soul and calm our mind. In fact, it's one of the free exercises that we can do by just spending little time in order to relieve our stress and improve our fitness.

According to research, people who walk regularly has lesser stress and hence illnesses. So, let's walk at least 30 minutes per day helps to improve our health condition. We can walk or jog with friends and have a nice bonding time in the park with the fresh air and beautiful scenery. Isn't good?

Nowadays, most of the people do not exercise and prefer to stay in an air-conditioning room. In other word, due to the hectic lifestyle in city, we could not choose but practice sedentary lifestyle without noticing.

Hence, it's good to park a little bit farther from your workplace to promote your health by walking to your office. In my case, I walk about 10 minutes to my workplace every morning.

The park in my housing area

To take part in this challenge, I will share my walk in the park near my apartment. It's a blessing to stay in a place which is near to a park in a big city.
bukitjalilstadium
This is the national stadium near to where I stay.

bukitjalilpark
People who are staying nearby this area will come here to have their walk in the morning and in the evening. I enjoy to walk along the trails with this pond in the middle. It gives some meditation time for me to think unsolved things clearly. :)Perhaps, I just love to see and enjoy any water source.

bukitjalilpark
The park which I took from another angle.
bukitjalilpark
A photo of the cloud, the sky was getting darker. Night is coming~~

Thanks for reading! <3 :)

希望你喜欢我的分享😬😘😊

fruity explorer.jpg

你的支持是我持续写作的动力。Your continued support is my greatest drive.

follow✔@fruityexplorer, upvote ⬆resteem and COMMENT

Follow @fruityexplorer

If you want AUTOPOST feature with your Instagram SET IT Up here

imageedit_13_6159096390.jpg

Sort:  

I am a great believer that walking is good for both our physical and mental health and Thanks for sharing this beautiful park for us its looks like a great place for a walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk it is truly appreciated and love seeing walks from all around the world

Thank you for the encouraging words. 😇💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Most Welcome :)

Nice view. Where is this? Hi hi..

Posted using Partiko Android

Bukit jalil Park haha. Actually there are two bukit jalil parks, this is near to lrt Station.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like a very nice park, it is nice how the water is featured in the park and makes for a great reflection spot.

Yes good spot to chill and have a deep talk. It is a place for reflection photo too. 😊 Thanks for dropping by @bashadow

Posted using Partiko Android