Panama acquires vivid colors at any time of the day, as well as at night.

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

DSC06388.JPG


Hello friends, I invite you for a walk

In the morning, during the rain, I was strolling through my garden. Drops of rain fell slightly over the petals of my hibiscus. Warm weather and nice rain really made my day joyfull.


DSC06394.JPG



A Wednesday walk through the rainy and sunny Panama, it acquires vivid colors at any time of the day, as well as at night.

After the rain I had an idea to go to the beach. During the way I visited one of my favorite restaurant , I bought good coffee with real local honey :)


IMG_6052.jpg


Colorful Panama buses are very visible and put a smile on my face.


IMG_6049.jpg


Being close to the ocean I didn't sit and watch the waves, I prefered strolling along the beach.

Instead of sitting by the ocean, I started looking for flowers and found a beautiful specimen.

An incredibly purple, juicy color caught my attention. The camera has loved the shape and color. A wonderful Wednesday day passed me very nostalgically and amidst the beautiful nature.


DSC06403.JPG


DSC06410.JPG


DSC06415.JPG


DSC06418.JPG


When the sun came down

I took my wife for a walk by the light of the lamps, and at the end we watched the stars.


DSC06427.JPG

#WednesdayWalk is a challenge started by @tattoodjay


gregbanner.jpg

Sort:  

All your photos posted here are fantastic but that bus is the best! Excellent collection Greg, great job!

HAHA !!! I like those buses too :) Thank you

Always my pleasure 😉

All the photos are capable of get attention of people and my attention to the flower with dew/water drops.

I love the drops on the flowers too. Thank you

thanks for taking us along on your walk, sure is so much color there

tip!

Thank you my friend. The pleasure is mine :) Greetings

@gregbit Have a great evening

Thank you :) You too !!!

Hi @gregbit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Very nice atmosphere of this place! Very colourful nature and bus and restaurant too.
Lovely photos!

Yes, that day was pretty great :) Thank you

Hi there, nice to meet another steem Ian who lives in Panama 😜 where exactly do you live ? I live in Bocas

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not so long any more in Panama :) We are moving with @margaretwise :) We've been in Bocas 5 times. Great place with beautiful beaches :)

Nice to meet you :)

Greetings

oh you're leaving? Yes, I really like Bocas. It's my new home now =)

Yes, we are moving again :)

I bet you feel fantastic there. Really amazing place :)

Greetings

This is full of joy and happiness looks an stunning post :D

HAHA , great :)

Oh, such a lovely walk!! I love the photo with the shell. Certainly not something I see on my walks!

I am glad that you enjoyed with me :) Have a great weekend my friend

Loved this post and all the beautiful images @gregbit It was the perfect way to end an enjoyable day.

Thank you for a kind walk with me my friend. I am so glad :) Have a great weekend

My pleasure @gregbit Have a great weekend too.