You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge in Harlem and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That looks like a real interesting walk beautiful historical building lovely spring flowers and back into your favorite park what a great way to head to work :)

I have been so busy this week so i am a little behind with everything but i couldn't miss out on my #wednesdaywalk so here is my link....

Wednesday Walk with Cherry Blossom Trees !!

bj9m7g9mf4.jpg

Sort:  

I just saw your posts and WOW those colors at first from the thumbnail I thought you were visiting Japan

I wish i was visiting Japan in Thailand...lol :)

LOL I meant flying to Japan LOL, its a place I always wanted to visit but never made it there

Have been there once and it's on my bucket list to go back there for next spring to caught the real cherry blossom trees :)

I look forward to seeing your posts when you do get there:)

Definitely there will be some great stories from that part of the world :)

Ohh yes without a doubt