Morning #WednesdayWalk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

When I was walking by the ancient graveyard I saw some vines growing up the wall. The sun looked down from above the clouds and down on the stone wall.

i26cgl54wg.jpg
🍂
mz4qga5uhq.jpg

Both the leaves and the stonewall were gleaming so beautiful in the morning light

7xznijf5n2.jpg
🍂
csiaegvyly.jpg

thank you for joining me on my #WednesdayWalk and have a nice day 😘

Sort:  

I love stone fences and wall. Nice capture of the greenery there.

Isn’t it so cool to see how things can look so different depending on the time of day and how the light is falling on them

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Yes, the light can almost seem to be magic sometime.

Thanks for visiting my blog 😘

MY Pleasure to visit :)

Congratulations @havtorn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!