You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge in Harlem and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Early morning photography when no one is stirring always pleasant.

City living finding beauty in among the buildings and parks quite challenging, you find good balance presenting both.

Sort:  

Thanks Morning is my favorite time t be out and about taking photos while it is relatively quiet, relatively being the key word in NYC it is never quiet lOL

City life does not appeal to me at all, NYC has wonderful parks which would be a saving grace, another being close to the water watching the world go by.

Th same for me thats why I have a long commute to live in a small city which is really a town in so many ways and has beautiful beaches and parks, I wonder if i will miss walking around NYC Ike I do now, when I retire. will be interesting to see