You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burwell beach and Villa Rosa properties

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That villa or I should better say these houses are quite nice and my children would love to live in such a house direct at the beach. But I wouldn't want other people walking by in front of my terrace, when I'm sitting there at sunset, counting my money 😉
$trdo
!BEER

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.22510800 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.15007200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

LOL 😂 now I was always against the idea of private beaches but you raise a good point counting your money and having a !BEER with random strangers and Riff Raff walking by doesnt sound good

You mean, they might want to have our !BEER too? No way! 😭

Exactly, but I have to ask your only worried about the !BEER what about the money your counting?

They can have the money if they leave me my !BEER :)
I will just make a few posts on Steemit and will be rich again ;) lol

Lol good point you have it all covered

!BEER

Now it depends on the Steem only ;) lol
!BEER

lol.. this feels like a last push of October Fest joy. 😁

We can but hope dream and have a !BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!