You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon walk at IconSiam, เดินเล่นที่ไอคอนสยาม

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your attention.
Look, many people didn’t know about your updating software and they are screaming about the Dapp and website as they could not post or work at all.

It would be very transparent and chivalrous to tell people that they were problems and difficulties instead of telling how great things are going to be! The anger is real!! They don’t want to use the dapp again!

I said yours the best in terms of cost and goodies! I have persuaded some friends to try your new Dapp on Monday!!! So, I hope all the big bugs are fixed! Don’t lose customers!

Cheers.

Sort:  

I don't understand your comment, "spyware"?! We mentioned that it is only mobile application and not a critical issue at all, I use app on my iPhone just fine, small inconvenience but you can still scroll in title field, it will be fixed soon. We are as transparent as one can be when it comes to development and keeping community updated about our progress. Website works fine, if you tried it out, open https://ecency.com on mobile browser and enjoy the experience. Stay tuned for other updates!

Oh! That autocorrection AI did it again! Software!! Not spyware! Sorry for that; this deep learning thing always rewrite my words! It will think for me completely one day!

Thank you very much for such prompt reply!

I think some people would just be put off when little things don’t work out. But you can’t stop a good thing from shining and sparkling!

My iPhone6 don’t work as I would have liked; still could not do this. I have to talk to someone about this model.

Cheers.