Wednesday Walk at Natural Jacuzzi (ENG/ESP)

in #wednesdaywalk2 years ago

IMG_20211205_170528510.jpg

I want to offer a cordial greeting to everyone, especially to this community since it is my first post here, I am very pleased to present you what was my walk today; for me it was a nice surprise what I discovered while walking along some beautiful stairs of the city of Mar del Plata, which as in my previous post I reviewed, is the city where I am currently living.

Quiero brindar un cordial saludo a todos en especial a esta comunidad ya que es mi primer post acá, me complace enormemente presentarles lo que fué mi caminata el día hoy; para mí fue una linda sorpresa lo que descubrí mientras paseaba por unas lindas escalinatas de la ciudad de Mar del plata que como en mi anterior post reseñé, es la ciudad en dónde actualmente estoy viviendo.

IMG_20211205_152001029.jpg

IMG_20211205_152242540.jpg

IMG_20211205_151925417.jpg

IMG_20211205_151946843.jpg

IMG_20211205_151958492.jpg

The tour began on the boulevard of Playa Grande, it is a nice place surrounded by bars and restaurants, spas with swimming pools and water parks for the little ones. The most emblematic bar is a craft brewery called Antares; since in Argentina is a craft beer well known for its rich preparation and was born right in this city, is native of Mar del Plata and then became known throughout the country so I will soon dedicate a post to this rich beer for hop lovers.

El paseo comenzó en el boulevard de Playa Grande, es un lindo lugar rodeado de bares y restaurantes, balnearios con piscinas y parques acuáticos para los más pequeños. El bar más emblemático es una Cervecería Artesanal llamada Antares; ya que en Argentina es una cerveza artesanal muy reconocida por su rica preparación y nació justo en esta ciudad, es natal de Mar del Plata y luego se dió a conocer en todo el país por lo que dedicaré próximamente un post a esta rica cerveza para los amantes del lúpulo.

IMG_20211205_185756_817_2.jpg

As you continue the tour, you come across the stairs that I mentioned before and it is really fascinating to walk through them because you come across beautiful hills full of greenery and beautiful flowers that adorn the route, as well as amazing rocks that serve as wave breakers and are also boxes of surprises because if you go deep to explore you find wonders such as this natural jacuzzi that caught my attention immediately so I had to go down the rocks to take pictures up close and admire better.

Al seguir el recorrido, te encuentras con las escalinatas que anteriormente mencioné y es realmente fascinante recorrerlas porque te encuentras con lindas colinas repletas de mucho verde y hermosas flores que adornan el recorrido, así como de alucinantes rocas que sirven de rompe olas y que además son cajas de sorpresas porque si te adentras a explorar te encuentras con maravillas como lo es este jacuzzi natural que captó mi atención de inmediato por lo que tuve que bajar por las rocas para poder fotografiar de cerca y admirar mejor.

IMG_20211205_170745503.jpg

IMG_20211205_170516815.jpg

IMG_20211205_170526512.jpg

IMG_20211205_170551443.jpg

I could not resist the temptation and I had to feel it a little closer, so I took the opportunity to put my feet in it and relax and contemplate the whole view of the place. After enjoying this natural Jacuzzi, I continued my tour through the stairs until I reached a nice viewpoint of a beach called Bahía Serena, excellent for photographing both the bay and the buildings that run along the coast. I hope all the explorers and lovers of walks and beautiful places like this post, I say goodbye with a big hug!

Fue tan maravilloso que no pude contener la tentación y tuve que sentirlo un poco más de cerca por lo que aproveché el momento para meter en él los pies y relajarme a contemplar la vista completa del lugar. Luego de disfrutar de este Jacuzzi natural, continué mi recorrido por las escalinatas hasta llegar a un lindo mirador de una playa que se llama Bahía Serena, excelente para fotografiar tanto la bahía como de los edificios que recorren toda la costa. Espero que a todos los exploradores y a los amantes de los paseos y de conocer lindos lugares les halla gustado este post. ¡Me despido con un fuerte abrazo!.

IMG_20211205_184019_791_2.jpg

Photographs and texts by me

Sort:  

Congratulations @odemarasais! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It looks like such a beautiful area both the streets and the beauty of nature

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

It fills me with emotion to be able to transmit those sensations through my posts and photographs, it is incredible to know new places, to travel and explore... This community allows us, as you say, to experience it closely through other people and maybe even some posts can serve as an influence to plan our next tourist destinations.
Greetings and a hug!

Me llena de emoción poder transmitir esas sensaciones a través de mis posts y fotografías, es increíble conocer nuevos lugares, viajar y explorar... Está comunidad nos permite como bien dices experimentarlo de cerca a través de otras personas y puede que inclusive algunos posts sirvan de influencia para planificar nuestros próximos destinos turísticos
!Saludos y un abrazo!

Thanks glad you enjoy the community

Hugs 🤗