You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Harbor walk

in #wednesdaywalk3 years ago

Wow! Those are some spectacular shots - well worth getting up at 4:30 to catch them! Great that they made a walkway along the hurricane barrier for it seems like a wonderful place to walk!
Thanks for sharing!
I have a #WednesdayWalk post for you although I never got it posted until Saturday - started on Wednesday but I kept getting pulled away from it. https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@porters/wednesday-walk-on-caturday-another-photo-adventure-day-with-my-fur-buddies-checking-wildflowers

Sort:  

I do love this walkway did it again this morning and even though it was dull grey and damp was a nice start to the day

Loved your post Bruno and JJ must have lived getting out in such a beautiful area