A Walk Down Stanley Ave In Niagara Falls!

in #wednesdaywalklast month

Midnight, where to go? just me and the wife, a car, and our belongings. Niagara Falls is where the wife decided to go, I agreed, it has been a while since we have been there. So on the hiway we went, got there at 2:30AM and we were tired, so many of the motels were crazy expensive, but we finally found one called Niagara Falls Courtside Inn.
We feel asleep right away, I was surprised because I drank soo much coffee on the road.
I woke up finally and looked outside and thought, I should go for a walk on Stanley Ave!

I walked through the motel parking lot

The weather was perfect, with a gentle breeze blowing through the trees and the sun was shinning brightly in a clear blue sky.
As I strolled along, enjoying the sights and sounds of the bustling street, I couldn't help but notice the inviting aroma of freshly brewed coffee steaming through the air. I followed my nose to Tim Hortons and decided to treat myself to more cups of coffee

As I sipped my coffee, I couldn't help but notice there was a bitcoin ATM machines in the same building, I thought maybee I should buy some bitcoin, because I need to buy some back after spending some crypto on the Benmiller Inn and Spa the other day. But I didn't buy any though, ahh.

The Pizza place in the same building looked rad, they had a neat looking art piece of pizza in Niagara Falls

I passed by several billboards advertising various products, each one more colorful and eye-catching than the last.

I saw one for Hooters, but I don't think they were open yet

The fairy tail-liike atmosphere of the beautiful weather and bustling street seemed to transport me to another world, where anything was possible

Hopefully later I will get to go see the Falls, but you never know what happens.

#wednesdaywalk is led by
@tattoodjay