Down To Canatara Park

in #wednesdaywalk9 months ago

A very supreme day for a walk, the weather was perfect, well it could have been a little cooler, but I'll take it.
Lot's of beautiful ponds on my walk, serene reflections, I could get lost staring into them, such a sight to see.

An a abundance of flowers all around, I should have taken more photos of them, but I got sidetracked thinking about all of the animal's I was going to visit at the Childrens Animal Farm, oh well I will get more photos the next time I go.

Then I entered the gates of the animal farm, I was extremely excited, they totally make my day, the goats were being funny, peaking through the fence

Alot of them were out and about walking around.

Then I went to visit Piper The Llama, a lot of kids were feeding him carrots, I thought that was a great idea, next time I will bring him some, I hear he really likes grapes, so actually I might bring him some grapes instead.

Then I went to visit Lilly The Jersey Cow, such a beautiful and huge cow

Then I came across a duck and her little ducklings, they were not part of the animal farm, but they were hanging out there

I watched them for a while swimming in a little marsh there

#wednesdaywalk is led by
@tattoodjay

Sort:  

Reviewed and Approved for an Ecency boost. Keep up the good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shaunf.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Glad you got a nice day for a walk and such cool shots, I didnt know Llamas liked Grapes since most others were giving carrots grapes would be better :)

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)