A Windy Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago
This is my entry to @tattoodjay's Wednesday Walk hashtag. It was extremely windy today so we went to the beach and got some pictures of the waves. Turns out that waves, wind, and lenses don't really mix and I ended up getting my lens soaked! Most of the pictures had a bunch of spots and smears due to this, so I had to scrap most of them.

IMG_5663.jpg
IMG_5696.jpg
IMG_5658.jpg


Thanks.

Sort:  

Even windy it’s so beautiful by the water

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Always a pleasure to join you guys. Thanks. :)

Most welcome and I hope your weekend is going well

🎁 Hi @silver314! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)