You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Brooklyn Park

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago (edited)

AWESOME photos, @tattoodjay! Sometimes I do not realize how much I miss looking at your photos until I saw these colorful sceneries again (I call it colorful... the colors are almost uniquely your colors, and I don't see other photos that are in the shades and vividness (or not) like yours--- sorry I don't have the photographer's terms to use and don't know how to describe what I want to say, LOL). I love the second photo and third photo with the model tiny house in the center and houses reflecting in the water with the ducks. Beautiful scenery!
Anyway... guess what, last night, I discovered how to schedule the publishing of articles in peakd! This one was my first try. It is so cool. I set it for your time so that I will be among the first to join you for today's #wednesdaywalk.
https://hive.blog/hive-155530/@silversaver888/wednesday-walk-in-a-california-orchard-and-a-secret-hive-giveaway
Have a beautiful week ahead, my friend @tattoodjay! Thank you for this opportunity to share my walk photos this week. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thanks thats such a kind comment and so truly appreciated you are such a supportive friend

I have never tried scheduling but maybe I should do that going forward, if I remember lOL

!tip

Oh... I learned about engage from you today 👍, @tatoodjay! THANK YOU!!! 🥰🌺🤙

most welcome ;)