You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers in the Air...Flowers Everywhere.

I got stuck on the truck and the flowers I will admit

Ohh the beautiful colors of spring you found today really brightened a foggy misty morning here, but supposedly the sun is coming out later maybe I will go searching for signs of spring

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Sort:  

It was a delightfully beautiful day yesterday, only to wake up to a misty morning here. It is supposed to clear by noon and the sun will pop out (so they say!) and warm up to 79 degrees. I actually don't need it that warm at this time of year, as it only gets hotter as it gets closer to the summer solstice, as those hotter temperatures are a happening thing when we are further from the sun.

I love that truck! I would give my eyeteeth to own one. Well, perhaps not my eyeteeth, but, I have truck envy, every time I darken those doors.

The hothouse flowers are only in the hothouse, it is not warm enough quite yet, so a few of the summery flowers look a bit like we are more southern living. It is another whole world in there and they have beds planted so you swear you are outside!

It is fun in the winter to walk through there when you are missing summer. :)

Hi, JJ! Thank you for hosting such a fun challenge!

!PIZZA

I think the best we have had so far was 55 yesterday, and I woke to the same as you, but the sun didnt make an appearance and its been raining most of the afternoon

I to would love a classic truck like that

It is classy! a classic!