You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk And SBI giveaway Around Central Park

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

It’s funny for me the character of the park during the day changes i love early mornings walks there when it is quite, but whe I went through it ad I say on a weekend with visitors it was Packed and I felt it lost a lot of its charm at that time

Sort:  

Yeah i can relate to that sometimes you just want to enjoy the beauty of the nature without all the screaming kids and annoying people...lol :)

Lol I guess I am antisocial in some ways well a lot of ways when walking 😂

I am the same when i have a camera in hand...lol :)

Glad it’s not just me lol

Haha..that is our time right :)

Ohh yes indeed I don’t even want friends or family with me in a photo walk unless they are also taking photos lol