You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post going festive

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

I havent watched it for years with I must see if it is on one of the streaming services I have

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

Sort:  

There's a Season 12 which starts in January. I think I haven't even seen season 11, but I am sure I have seen all episodes until season 10 ... I'm !DERANGED I know 😉

!BEER

When I finishing watching the series i am watching now I will start watching from Season 1 will be good having a new series to watch while working on my PC ;)

I hope your day has started well and isnt !DERANGED

Cheers and !BEER

Starting from Season 1? That's a lot to watch for you :)
Oh, today was so busy, but the day has gone so !DERANGED fast that I almost forgot to go home ;)

!BEER

Ohh yeah that will keep me going for a while without a doubt

I hope your !DERANGED work day is over and your on your way or home now

!BEER

That's true ... if you don't get scared by the !DERANGED Daleks and run out of the house ;)

Cheers and !BEER

Just started watching Season one episode 1, well the new Season one if I remember correctly the original Dr Who started inthe 60s and thats what I have seen before

Luckily i am !DERANGED enough so I dont think the Daleks will affect me or drive me to !BEER

I have only seen a few from these old eposiodes from the sixties, but every other episode from the newer Seasons until Season 10 I think.
I cannot work and watch movies at the same time - I need to concentrate either on one or the other, but as I don't want to miss anything from a movie or tv show I watch only when I have enough time and the !DERANGED Daleks have to wait ;)

Cheers and !BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!