Sort:  

That's too strong for me, I like it mild. When I smoke something too strong I'm too aware of things and feel like cracking up, but when I get it right everything is just so funny I laugh and enjoy myself

Thanks for commenting buddy yeah this is a strong bit as I said I mostly smoke Thai and grade when I get some I will share a picture 👍

Damn I haven't seen or smoked skunk since the 90's

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't smoke it all the time I mostly smoke Thai weed or grade

I don't smoke anymore, I used to love Thai and lambspread. Here in the states now a days its Sour and these newer strains.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 12.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

@kgakakillerg purchased a 17.05% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

What a beautiful flower 😍

Thanks buddy 👍

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 58% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.