weed

in #weed6 years ago

Am done.
Yes, with you it is officially over.
I do not mean to break your heart but..
But you've got to let me go if you truly love me as you said.
I no longer want to "fit in" or "roll with the bigger guys".
Am tired of my unnecessary happiness followed almost immediately by an emptiness that cannot be compared to an empty drum.
Yes,
Mr weed am about breaking your heart.

Mr weed.
Yes, you Mr weed
I thought I would only draw in once from your false joy.
Unfortunately I saw myself having unplanned intercourse with you.
Of course I've know you in all my twenty five years on earth to be an agent of mass destruction
Yet I was still lured to your throne by your agents for my destruction.
Yes,
Mr weed your heart is going to be so broken.

You ruined me, you've destroyed me.
Made me so unkempt #tears
You've destroyed me.
If it weren't for you I would have been in an office, hospital or school not here.
Not in a psychatric hospital
FB_IMG_15215630672432792.jpg

#say_no_to_weed
#refuse_hard_drugs
#je_suis_Oyins

Sort:  

weeds if you cut it he will spread. so fast it is as if we are to be pitied for working in vain. a powerful way is to plant flowers on it. or if you can, you can organize the grass in a variety of beautiful ornaments.

my quote: blind love is willing to be a slave.

i know that feel ... please be happy😍

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 24.9% Upvote