You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Strain Review - Cookie Dawg

in #weedcash3 years ago

Cookie Family are my favorite breeders. I'm not sure if these genetics came from Them, but generally when they have Cookie in the name they are at least ancestors. They are always the best super-heavy indicas, which is why I love them! Girl Scout, Cherry Pie, and so many more. I have some Animal cookies with a friend that are my most prized genetics. Would love to get my hands on a real girl scout clone though. Cookie Family has some of the best genetics out there IMO! Looks great!

Sort:  

Yessir its a combo of GSC and Chemdawg. I agree with you! Cookies are good. Even this one is pretty good. I would have to try GSC again to make sure it is still my favorite. I haven't had any in years. I'll have to try some other strains like Cherry Pie as well.

Getting ahold of a clone would be sick. That would be sweet if you did.