Merch Haul In The Mail!

in #weedcash9 months ago

Merch Haul In The Mail!

I was away taking care of family business/drama for a few weeks, and when I returned home.. I got some packages from my neighbor that he was holding for me, and I received a padded envelope from @jonyoudyer! 😃

I remember that I won the Weedcash lighter from a community contest back in May.. and Jon said he would get it sent out soon. No rush I says.. whenever s'all good. Well I forgot about it.. cuz drama.

The envelope had more than just a lighter in there, and I got the hookup! 😁

I got a mini-grinder, a magnifier, a flashlight keyring, a keyring and the refillable lighter all of which has the Weedcash artwork on them.

These will come in handy, so thanks again @jonyoudyer I appreciate you taking the time and getting this sent off to me, very much appreciated my friend.

Hope everyone has an awesome day. Now I am about to put this lighter to the test as I sample some 34% Caesar Flower... Smoke it if you got it!! 🤠

I will be making the rounds again now that I am getting back to the routine of HIVE. Looking forward to seeing some awesome pics.




Sort:  

I produced those things. And I think it's super cool that I see them again in your post. I had also sent a whole box to jonyoudyer. so that he can distribute them in usa. if people in europe want weedcash stuff just give me a message
!WEED

That's awesome.. thanks to you as well my friend! Hope you have a great weekend. 😃

So glad it arrived! I also should have stated that that swag was all made by @loonatic. He has been so generous to the community, and wants this stuff in the hands of all Hivers:)

I’ll be doing another giveaway soon. I know all about getting caught up with life, hopefully all is well brother!

S'all good my friend.. thanks again. Yeah.. you know there is no better drama than family drama lmao. Cool I will be keepin an eye out on that. Have a great evening. 😀

Hello my friend! 😊

Congratulations on the win and the new swag. 😊

God bless you and yours. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Thanks, I will indeed! 😀

Hope you and yours have a great weekend.. y'all keep cool while you're at it!

We will have a lovely, though humid and warm, weekend here, with a few scattered showers to keep things interesting. LOL! 😊

That's sweet, all geared up now :D

Heck yeah.. we be stylin now! 😄

Congrats on the win!

Nice to see you back!!

@inthenow!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Thank ya kindly.. I will indeed hit that!

!LOL

Posted using WeedCash Network

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@inthenow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(5/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM