blabla by loona

in #weedcashlast year

Tonight is King's Night and tomorrow the 27th is King's Day and that is always a big party in the Netherlands. And that was always the 30th of April. Fortunately, where I live, it's not too busy in terms of crowds. But in large cities it often goes wild. everything orange and red white blue. an excuse for me to have a nice beer and think about how my day had gone.
I cut my weed and that's always kind of exciting. because growing weed is always a gray area. And you don't want the neighbors to be bothered by you. And luckily I only had 2 plants to cut. And I have a new filter in the drying tent. I also have an extra tent around the tents where I cut. And even then it's scary. The weed I have is pretty strong. fragrance fresheners, and I also baked fries. just to mask the smell. after 30 minutes in the drying tent, the odor was reasonably under control again.

The biggest problem now is the sound. Extractors make noise a kind of humming. And during the day it's not too bad. But in the evening it's just a little too bzzzzzzzzzz. so I turn it off. but then in the morning you really smell the weed. I'll leave it on tonight. I'll sleep through it. but I want to make it clear to people that growing cannabis is not about roses.😋
20230424_213259.jpg

20230424_213253.jpg

20230424_213307.jpg

20230424_213340.jpg

20230424_213229.jpg

20230426_140834.jpg

20230426_140840.jpg

20230426_140844.jpg
what you see cut above is only 1 plant left, I also cut down the 2nd one. But I didn't take any pictures of that. I'll make another post when it's all a bit drier. with the full picture. But I can tell you this plant smells super nice the last time I had this weed it was the best I ever smoked. I think this one turned out a little better than last time. then I think I had 28 grams of 1 plant. I think I have more per plant now.

I went to the dentist last week. And I had a few cavities but she wasn't going to do anything about it. because most of them are all fillings anyway and it was stable compared to last time
. I also have good toothpaste with fluoride. medic . But right on my birthday, a tooth broke off, it really sucks. but it is being worked on. already had an appointment today. but now i have to wait till the 8th of may. before I put a new tooth in it.

So tomorrow King's Day. usually there are people who sell on rugs of all kinds of junk. there are some performances by well-known bands in the country. And then the next party in the Netherlands is Liberation Festival and then you have parties everywhere again. Maybe I'll go and make a post about it.

I'm going to find my bed I've drunk 3 beers on our king, not that I'm very behind him. But I'm not against our royal family either. I have the greatest difficulty writing 500 words together. we Dutch are quite direct and efficient haha.

All the best and till next time
Peace
Loonatic
# ✌🌎🌍🌏

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using WeedCash Network

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.hypno

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP