I am going to increase the prize money to a total of 40 hive

in #weedcash2 years ago

This is my picture of the year she smiling dragonfly. what is your photo that you have taken this year and are proud or happy about it. I raise the prize money and hope more people. and everyone will participate in this competition. Be active in this community
image.png
I am going to increase the prize money to a total of 40 hive and no hive dollars. 1 place gets 15 2nd 7.5 3rd 5 and the rest is divided among the rest. I'm going to do it honestly too, I'll make a post on Friday with all the entries. And in the comments I'll put everyone apart and the one with the most votes wins. That's fair and no friends politics. anyone can vote. And everyone can still participate. The prize is for what is your best photo of this year. May be everything. And I hope more people want to join in. So join us friday it wil end

image.png
@tonytrillions
My favorite picture of the year comes in the day I introduced my cousin @kaeraser to weedcash.
He's the first person I introduced to hive and I can see that he has been putting in the work.
All the rest give up even before 1 month ebbs.
What made me choose this pic is because it was the first picture we took for creating his first post.
I also created a post using the same picture.

friendship, transfer knowledge beautiful

image.png

@canna-curate
Here is one I took yesterday of me and my boy exploring the tide pools. Just recently have star fish start to return. For the longest time, years, you would never see any star fish because of some disease that killed them off. There still not much like once upon a time, but there making a comeback!

super handsome little man. And that sea star is beautiful

image.png
@happyfrog420-new
I spent some time looking through the folder where I keep them and this is my photo of the year. After not being able to go to the beach the year before because of the pandemic, this was my first swim in two years and I have the sea next to my house. I went into the water and came out wrinkled from all the time I spent there. From your photos I really like the umbrella street and the cannabis one of course.

A lovely beach. a sense of freedom

image.png
@derangedvisions
Awesome shots. I took this shot during a Firefighter event that I covered. This was the guy that one first place and is considered the most fit firefighter in the country.

This is a chance maker, this is a hero, but the photo is also sharp and beautiful. it clearly tells a story

B4E2058B-4CC1-47E0-8FB4-AE29E299EF2B.jpeg
@cowboyblazerfan
Sundae driver. Picture took by me, grown organically in soil also by me. Day 54 I believe

You would want to pull this out of your screen and smoke it. This is top class weed

This was the original post https://hive.blog/weedcash/@loonatic/my-photo-of-the-year-and-have-a-chance-to-win-10-hive

You can drop your photo there or in this post. briefly tell us why this is a special photo for you to increase your chances of winning. Why am I doing this. First of all, because it's fun to go through pictures. It was quite a bad year. But photos also show the other side. Plus I've made quite a bit of money from my blogs and I also like to give back to you guys. Let's hope hive still pops to the 4 dollars On Friday
Sharing this post is also appreciated.

Sort:  

"Do you think flattery will keep you alive?"
-Smaug, 'The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug'.

20210903_161312.jpg

😍Cat always a good choice

SHE MADE ME POST IT.. helpme

we have input against our bosses 😆

don't know, took this recently in autumn...
this is a famous rock formation on our mountain site, called "Chatalka"
/there is actually another one on the right, which is smaller/
PA030011.JPG

thats is cool thanks for your participation

thank you too! ;)
!BEER


Hey @loonatic, here is a little bit of BEER from @trayan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very cool contest @loonatic!
Contests like this are a great way to give back to the community and share the love. It's nice too when rules are not super complicated lol.

Back in October I had my best harvests to date, and I think I also captured some of the best macro photos I've ever captured as well. Between a few posts I produced some pretty cool shots.

I think this was my favorite here:



Post source


What I like about it is the elongation angle and how it captured in even proportions the beautiful futuremind frost :)

Thanks for running this contest! Giving a reblog for more exposure.
Best of luck to the other contestants as well!

Beautiful photo and nice of you to participate. thanks