THE DAB DIARIES: LETS DAB SOME $#!+ AND CATCH UP

in #weedcash4 years ago


CLICK HERE TO GO TO STREAM

Hey guys I know it's been a good minute, so I figured since Ive been to busy wallowing in misery, I needed to start doing the things I love again. You can lose yourself so easily during hard times. Learning to navigate life and just who I am again is no easy thing while trying to get all this stuff fixed. I do however have a lot going for me. It took a negative experience for me to realize I have been a bit selfish. With myself, friends and loved ones. Not wanting to answer messages, overall turning into someone I am not and well, You just gotta keep on, keeping on. So whats next? where am I at?
Well for those that can't to watch, Tomorrow I am to undergo a procedure. They deliver my wheelchair and I guess this shot is to help with pain but it's also a diagnostic tool for the doctor. A while back ago I suspected Conus Medullaris Disease. Funny enough It isn't a disease, It is caused from injury and usually effects one side of the body. If it is this, the shot will fix everything on the right, pain wise. If it only helps the hip, its not that and Im almost positive then its the Lat because it connects there and its like my whole right flank. One of the MRIs from the hospital said that the Conus Medullarus was terminated at the L-1. The good news is things are moving forward. Ive got money and great credit. This is a time in my life I need to concentrate on the good things I do have going for me, Instead of just the sad shit. Focusing on negative has brought nothing but negativity in my life. Also, closing myself off from the world isn't the answer either. Even negative things can be positive and I lost that frame of mind along the way. I got distracted but it wasnt for nothing. It's help me remember that positive person I used to be before I threw in the towel. It was like I was putting all my eggs in one basket. So Im going to stop this pity potty shit. Also, I spoke with Liz about life and I think Its time I started dating again. For real. Like actually get out. I've been conditioned into these four walls and well; it can drive you mad. I can't keep doing this to myself.


CLICK HERE FOR ANY LINKS ETC


Read more:
img
Pretty . Nice . Video @Francescacurtic
Pretty . Nice . Video (@Francescacurtic). 🖤♒ ♒🖤 @prettynicevideo

Source: https://www.pscp.tv

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Hope you get a nice nurse :)

Lol...you sure the nurse is first her? 🤪

I'd tip you. Haaaa but im all outta hive. Thanks man. Yea the whole medical group was nice. I think ill get somewhere with these guys. Wont be easy or overnight. Patience.

Hi PNV!

Hey you! Much love and big hugs. We catch up soon. Good things are coming. It just won't be over night.

You are right...there's no point in facing the negativity, it brings nothing good...being positive does. There are better days ahead...you are strong pretty. 💕🤗

I want this chocolate and joint what is in this GIF 😋😋😋👌👌👌👌

Its a company called Incredibles They are amazing. I wont lie

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations @prettynicevideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites